Administration

Michelle & Mike Solum
Owners/Administrators
michelle@newimagespa.com
mike@newimagespa.com

Administration New Image Spa South Ogden
Jordan Jensen
Spa Director and HR Generalist
Jordan@newimagespa.com

Administration New Image Spa South Ogden
Melissa Ray
Finance Director
Melissa@newimagespa.com

Hannah South OgdenHannah Janes
Master Esthetics
Team Lead
hannah@newimagespa.com
Read Bio

Zac S
Massage Team Lead & Spa Therapist Trainer
zac@newimagespa.com
Read Bio

Deb LMT New Image South Ogden

Deb Rockwell
Massage Therapist
Product Manager
Deb@newimagespa.com
Read Bio