Administration

Michelle & Mike Solum
Owners/Administrators
michelle@newimagespa.com
mike@newimagespa.com

Administration New Image Spa South Ogden
Melissa Ray
Spa Director
Melissa@newimagespa.com

 

Administration New Image Spa South Ogden
Jordan Jensen
Client Relations Coordinator Team Lead

Spa Manager
Jordan@newimagespa.com

 

Ziona Crookston
Assistant Client Relations Coordinator
Ziona@newimagespa.com

Administration New Image Spa South Ogden
Deb Rockwell
Massage Therapist
Product Manager
Deb@newimagespa.com
Read Bio

 

Hannah South Ogden
Hannah Janes
Master Esthetics
Team Lead
hannah@newimagespa.com
Read Bio