Contact Us At New Image Day Spa

Contact Us South Ogden

Contact Us South Ogden

Contact Us:

New Image Day Spa

5261 S. Adams Avenue Parkway (5261 South 500 East, if using Google)
Washington Terrace, UT 84405
801-475-7733
Open Monday – Thursday 10 AM – 8 PM
Open Friday – Saturday 9 AM – 9 PM

Department Contacts

Owners, Mike@NewImageSpa.com or Michelle@NewImageSpa.com

Spa Director/HR Generalist, Jordan@NewImageSpa.com

Finance Director, Melissa@NewImageSpa.com

Client Relations Coordinator (Front Desk), please contact Ziona@NewImageSpa.com

Licensed Massage Therapists, please contact Jordan@NewImageSpa.com

Master Estheticians, please contact Hannah@NewImageSpa.com

Spa Groups, Donation Requests and Marketing, please contact Jordan@NewImageSpa.com