Licensed Massage Therapists South Ogden                                          Licensed Massage Therapists
Doreen McLaughlin (on a medical leave)
Massage Therapist
doreen@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio

Licensed Massage Therapists South Ogden
Deb Rockwell
Massage Therapist
Product Manager
Deb@newimagespa.com
Read Bio

 

Jason Tueller
(Photo Unavailable)
Massage Therapist
Jason@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio

 

Licensed Massage Therapists South Ogden Lindsay Heath
Massage Therapist
Lindsay@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio

April Gallegos
Massage Therapist/Master Esthetician
AprilG@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio

Burgandy Balderrama, LMT
Massage Therapist
Burgandy@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio

Crystal Caley, LMT
Massage Therapist
Crystal@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio

Amanda Tesch, LMT
Massage Therapist
AmandaT@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio

Zac Shackleford, LMT
Massage Therapist
Zac@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio

Jennifer Miller, LMT
Massage Therapist
Jennifer@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio

Leo De La Torre, LMT
Massage Therapist
Leo@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio

Marysia Johansen, LMT
Massage Therapist
Marysia@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio

Natalia McAffee, LMT
Massage Therapist
Natalia@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio