Estheticians

Tara D.
Esthetics/ME
Tara@newimagespa.com
Read Bio

Esthetician South Ogden
Jessica (Jessi) D.
Esthetics/ME
M’Lis Wellness Expert
Jessi@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio

Esthetician South Ogden Tierra H.
Esthetics/ME
Tierra@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio

Esthetician South Ogden Sarah B.
Esthetics/ME
SarahB@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio

Kami H.
Esthetics/ME
Kami@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio

Esthetician South Ogden Hannah J.
Master Esthetician
Master Estheticics Team Lead
Hannah@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio

Esthetician South Ogden Yvonne T.
Master Esthetician
Yvonne@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio

Brittany R.
ME
Brittany@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio

Miranda Y.
Nail Technician
Miranda@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio

Morgan K.
Master Esthetician
MorganK@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio

Hunter S.
Master Esthetician
Hunter@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio

Paige M.
Master Esthetician
Paige@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio

Amanda M.
Master Esthetician/Lash Artist
AmandaM@NewImageSpa.com
Read Bio